About Me: Hey there, my name is Paige. I'm eighteen years old, High School graduate and starting college full time in August. I'm looking for a summer babysitting job to help save money for my upcoming college semester! Services And Training: I love children and taking care of them and more than willing. Contacting Me: Send a message and I should reply shortly.
last weekTarboro, NC+17 milesChild Care Services
I am a child care provider who is caring and looking for work in Tarboro, I am looking for a nice, good paying job so I can help out my mother who is a single parent.
Hello my name is Jay. I'm a child care provider living in Tarboro who is careful and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you!
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Tenelle. I am looking for a babysitter position in Enfield, North Carolina. I promise to be skilled person. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with play date supervision, afterschool care, and pet care. I also are comfortable working with twins. When it comes to prior history, I have over a year of experience. How To Contact M...
Address S Church Street Rocky Mount NC USAWebsite eastcarolinahomecare Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Looking to pet sit and walk pets in the Rocky Mount and Martinsville area. Lots of experience and abundant love for animals. References available. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Love elderly people if you are looking for a day to evening companion.Looking to sit with an elderly individual or couple - times a week. Happy to do light house work and prepare meals. References available. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.